Teacher Testing

Aaron Franklin, afranklinjr@comcast.net
Abby Vines, abvines@yahoo.com
Afton Fain, faingenny@gmail.com
Alana Vickery, arvickery@gmail.com
Alessandra Rico, alessandrarico18@gmail.com
Alice Clifford, ali1022@aol.com
Allison Antolik, akantolik@att.net
Allison Winters, speechabilityllc@gmail.com
Amy Costanza Marcotullio, amycostanza@gmail.com
Amy Lansing, amylansing@hotmail.com
Amy Mockler, amy.mockler@fwisd.org
Amy Peterson, amylpeterson1@gmail.com
Angela Brookins, angela.brookins@fwisd.org
Angela Gibson, agibson@thelighthouseschool.org
Anita McAteer, jamcateer@aol.com
Ann Kavanaugh, readingsolutionskc@gmail.com
Ann Marie Russell, AMRussell13@gmail.com
Anna-Leena af Ursin Monza, anna-leena@syllableslearningcenter.com
Anne Louise Ciccalone, ccicalone@gmail.com
Anne Terranova, ava3@jjterranova.com
Anne Thomas, anne518@verizon.net
April Drew, apertl@springisd.org
Ashley Wolfe, anwolfe@westliberty.edu
Barbara Cope, bjcope2@live.com
Betsy Inbar, ybinbar@gmail.com
Bridget Cassidy, bacassidy09.20@gmail.com
Brittney Flores, brittneyflores@gmail.com
Bryndi Flint, bflint@cableone.net
Camille Harakal, cgharakal@gmail.com
Candee Schneider, candee@orton-gillingham.com
Candy Maust, candy.maust@garrettcountyschools.org
Carianne Bernadowski, bernadowski@rmu.edu
Carmen Art, carmen.art@catapultlearning.com
Carol Benz, merzades99@aol.com
Carol Moss, cmossteach@gmail.com
Caroline Swinehart, carolineswinehart11@gmail.com
Carrie Kondor, ckondor@cu-portland.edu
Catherine Johnson, cathy@ocsllcinc.com
Catherine Levitas, clevitas@bishopwalsh.org
Cathy Snipes, cathysnipes61@gmail.com
Cheryl Needham-Rives, cherylanr@gmail.com
Christina Davis, christinandove@yahoo.com
Corey Cramb, corey@orton-gillingham.com
Cris Skinner, cris.skinner@gmail.com
Cynthia Pinto, cpinto@philasd.org
Danielle Kalogeraias, dmmiller@philasd.org
Danielle Thompson, dmthompson32@icloud.com
Davynn Brown, davynnbrown@gmail.com
Dawn Peterson, peterson.dawn@comcast.net
Debbie Koutsiouroubas, dkoutsiouroubas@stratfordfriends.org
Deborah Boersma, boersmadebbie@gmail.com
Deborah Francis, bethanymom1@gmail.com
Deborah Lull, dull1959@gmail.com
Deborah Mullis, Avansert25@aol.com
Denise Henderson, dhender@dhslp.com
Diana Glass, dianaglass14@gmail.com
Diana Kaplenko, dkaplenko@gmail.com
Donna Leffel, donna_leffel@yahoo.com
E. Judith Cohen, cohenj@fiu.edu
Elizabeth Allen, eaallen777@gmail.com
Elizabeth Bolin, ebolin@tncs.org
Ellen Jacobs, ellen@readingandspeech.com
Emily Burkhalter, emilyjaneburkhalter@gmail.com
Emily Clayman, emilymaryclayman@gmail.com
Emily Hagan, emilyaVSLLC@gmail.com
Emily Stutts, estutts@beaufort.k12.nc.us
Erica Krzyzanowski, erica@denverspeech.com
Erica Leach, eleachllc@gmail.com
Erin Wiseman, ewiseman@saugususd.org
Garret Jackson, garret.jackson@imse.com
Gaylynne Coates, coatesandcoates@yahoo.com
Gina Mazzone, gmazzone@philasd.org
Gloria Marcus, ruassertive@charter.net
Grace Biener, gracelbiener@gmail.com
Gwen Deeter, deeterorama@gmail.com
Gwendolyn Minton, Gwendolyn.Minton@fwisd.org
Hazel (Timmie) Murphy, tmurphy@rwc4reading.com
Heather Fleming, hneale1@me.com
Heather Gillum, heathergillum@gmail.com
Heather Manley, Heather.manley@orton-gillingham.com
Heather Moretz, hjmoretz@betsher.com
Helen Brandon, helen@orton-gillingham.com
Helen-Bailey Ledesma, guavagirl@me.com
Helene Gold, hgold@philasd.org
Helene Silverblank-Forst, tpioneers@aol.com
Ian Janer, ian.janer@gmail.com
Ilse Werther, ilse@ilsewerther.com
Jan White, jcwhite@bendcable.com
Janette Ramsey, jcramsey@columbus.rr.com
Janice Debnam, jdebnam@mtparanschool.com
Janice Yim, janicelyim@gmail.com
Jean Rishel, jeanrishel@orton-gillingham.com
Jenni Bruen, Jenni.Bruen@gmail.com
Jennie Sjursen, jennie@jsjursen.com
Jennifer DiVello, jennifer.divello@lcps.org
Jennifer Fleming Fleming, jfleming_dyslexiatutor@yahoo.com
Jennifer Ray, Jenn.ray24@gmail.com
Jennifer Roig, jenniroig@roigacademy.com
Jennifer Toutonghi, toutonghij@monroe.wednet.edu
Jeremy Creed, jcreed@neuhaus.org
Jessica Feldmann, jessica.feldmann@imse.com
Jessica Herdliska, jherdliska@gmail.com
Jessica Hoffmaster, jhoffmaster@mclib.org
Joane Nelson, joanelso10@yahoo.com
Joann Bevens, wheatleyjoann@gmail.com
Joyce Warner, jvwarner@comcast.net
Julie Holcomb Holcomb, julie@julieholcomb.net
Kara Miller, kmiller94@roadrunner.com
Kara Robinson,
Karen Kimberlin, kimberlin.slp@gmail.com
Karen Lerner, klerner007@cox.net
Karen Luse, karen@studysolutionselpaso.com
Kari Bucholz, Kari@haleyshope.org
Kari Rambo, kari@languageliteracyconnections.com
Karyn Kilpatrick-Snell, karyn@coopalolearningcenter.com
Katherine Carley, kcarley@verizon.net
Kathleen Bracken, KATHLEENBRACKEN@YAHOO.COM
Kathy Futterman, Kathy.futterman@gmail.com
Kelli Sandman-Hurley, dyslexiaspec@gmail.com
Kelly Crim, crimkj@gmail.com
Kimberlee Richardson-Gross, kimberlee_gross@yahoo.com
Kimberley Collins, bcollins002@carolina.rr.com
Kimberly Weston-Wiliams, kiwilliams@philasd.org
Kristen Jones, kristen@childrens-speech.com
Kristen Kipps, kristen.kipps@orton-gillingham.com
Kristen Koeller, kristen.ddca.eastbay@gmail.com
Kristen Viesselman, kristenviesselman@literacyhow.com
Kristi Kline, kmkline@chartermi.net
Kristin Curtis, krpantuso@gmail.com
Kristina Blackledge, kblackledge@me.com
Laura Betgevergiz, laura.betgevergiz@orton-gillingham.com
Laura DePole, ldepole@gmail.com
Laura Lay, laura.lay@sfpl.org
Laura Leinneweber, lllearningdoor@gmail.com
Laura Sabido, laura.sabido@orton-gillingham.com
Laurel Davis, laureldee40@gmail.com
Laurie Folsom, centralacademicaz@gmail.com
Laurie Rawson, lmadbro@yahoo.com
Leanna Morton, leannamorton@park6.org
Liisa Declute, liisadeclute@gmail.com
Lila Yusen, lyusen83@rcn.com
Linda Bohrer, garlin75@gmail.com
Lisa Hunt, lisaleika@hotmail.com
Lisa Sandner, lsander@philasd.org
Lori Ann Kenavey, lkenavery@gmail.com
Louise Carlson, dacarls4@gmail.com
Lynn Freeman, lifreebern@gmail.com
Madelene Glowienka, mglowienka@philasd.org
Margaret Hummel, amish1999@comcast.net
Margery Katz, margeryK1@gmail.com
Margot McGinn, breezymcginn@aol.com
Marie Pomeroy, marie@pomeroytutoring.com
Marion McBride, mmcbride@msreads.org
Mark Lewis, danieltessa@yahoo.com
Marsha Weiland, marweiland@gmail.com
Martha Silk, msilk@thesienaschool.org
Mary Beth D'Antoni, mbdantoni@gmail.com
Mary Freitas, freitas.maryj@gmail.com
Mary Fripp, beads2@hotmail.com
Mary Graessle, marykay@orton-gillingham.com
Mary Lucy Thompson, marylucy.thompson@apsb.org
Megan Kenny, mkenny@dyslexiaida.org
Megan Marchino, meganmarchino@yahoo.commmarchinophilasd.org
Megan McGowan, mmcgowan@jemicyschool.org
Megan McSwiney, meganemcswiney@gmail.com
Melanie Kaiserman, kaisermanm@gmail.com
Melanie Weiss, melanierweiss@gmail.com
Melissa Guardino, mmguardino@gmail.com
Michael Robb, crobb@a-cs.org
Michele Richards, micheleannrichards@gmail.com
Michelle Downey, downeymi@northandoverpublicschools.com
Michelle Moore, michellemoore20@icloud.com
Michelle Roberts, cjoylewis@gmail.com
Michelle Weldon, mweldon@faithhopeschool.org
Mona Voelkel, movoelkel@me.com
Monica Jane Ashby, jane.ashby@cmich.edu
Nancy Benson-Tarquini, nmbensonz@aol.com
Nancy Chomyn, goteachnancy@gmail.com
Nancy Young, nyoung@nancyyoung.ca
Nannette Almon, nhaisting@hotmail.com
Natalie Robins, NatalieRobbins@gmail.com
Nicole Power, slpinspiration@gmail.com
Normie Callif, Normie@denverspeech.com
Pam Weldon, pamweldon524@gmail.com
Pamela Forsythe, pforsythe@learningmattersinc.org
Pamela Kugler, pammitchell2349@gmail.com
Pamela Metzinger, tutoringsolutionsnc@yahoo.com
Pamela Walker, pamela.walker@thesummitschool.org
Patrice Sanders, pmsanders1728@gmail.com
Rachael Floyd, rachaelfloyd03@gmail.com
Randee Kruger, rkruger@philasd.org
Reagan Chalmers, reaganlyn@icloud.com
Regina Schwab, regina.schwab@imse.com
Renee Gair, gairr@me.com
Richard Reese, trinityspeechlan@bellsouth.net
Ruth Bevan, readforlife@ymail.com
Ruth Levisohn, RuthLynLev@comcast.netruthdenverspeech.com
Ruthie Wunderling, ruthie@wunderlinglearning.com
Sara Veloz, sara@buckerfieldconsulting.com
Shannon Shafer, shannon@orton-gillingham.com
Shara Shaffer, rshaffer95@gmail.com
Shelley Hatch, shatch@dyslexiacenterofutah.org
Sheri Sanderson, sheri@studysolutionselpaso.com
Sophie Grundy, sophie.grundy@usa.net
Stacey Gonzalez, kbaygonzalez@gmail.com
Stella Mercker, stellamercker@gmail.com
Stephanie Nislow, sgnislow@gmail.com
Stephanie Pratt, stephpratt3@gmail.com
Stephney Gonzalez, stephneygonzalez@literacyhow.com
Susan Clewis, susan.clewis@orton-gillingham.com
Susan Danker, sdanker@readingllcenter.com
Susan McCann-Erick, kerick523@comcast.net
Susan Stephens, crsfarms@yahoo.com
Susan Whitcomb, tcsue21@yahoo.com
Susan Williams, su4peace@gmail.com
Suzanne Craig, scraig@jisdtx.us
Suzanne Schneider, suzanneschneider11@gmail.com
Sylvia Sonnier, sylviasonnier@gmail.com
Tammy Blanton, tammyblanton20@yahoo.com
Tammy Johnson, Tammyville@aol.com
Tammy Park, tspark@theparkacademy.com
Temperance Carpenter, temperancecarpenter@gmail.com
Terri Cozart, tcozart@wcs.k12.va.us
Terry Robertson, robterryj@gmail.com
Tiffany DeShano, tiffany@orton-gillingham.com
Tiffany Geminden, tiffanyg@springisd.org
Tiffany James, Tiffany@nessy.com
Tiffany Rocco, trocco@philasd.org
Tim Blakeslee, tblakeslee@heartlandaea.org
Tobi Thompson, thompsto@nsuok.edu
Todd Armelin, tarmelin@springisd.org
Valorie Waldrop, valorie29@hotmail.com
Vanessa Grant, vgrant@neuhaus.org
Wendy Rountree, wendy.rountree@gmail.com
Winifred Robinson, MA, sumrob88@yahoo.com